winkelwagen   Winkelwagen

Uw winkelwagen is leeg.


Alles voor Gitaar:


Scherzo-Tarantella, Op.16
Wieniawski, Henri

in voorraad

14.85 €    

Friday 20 May 2022

Onze winkels zijn straks open vanaf 10u.

Hebt u nu al vragen?

Stuur ons een e-mail!
Wij beantwoorden uw vraag zo snel mogelijk.

Onze openingsuren


Het Unizo E-commerce Label waarborgt dat u in vertrouwen kan winkelen op deze webshop.

Meer weten...

Passport To Play Guitar - Vol.2. Franke, Jens

Passport To Play Guitar - Vol.2


Jens Franke


Gitaar met online audio mediabestanden

Uitgever Schott
In voorraad! U kan dit artikel onmiddellijk reserveren of laten thuisbezorgen. Art.-no. 146311

Onze winkels in Antwerpen en Leuven
Actuele voorraadstatus per winkel:
direct beschikbaarAntwerpen
direct beschikbaarLeuven

zet op uw verlanglijstje

The three-volume collection Mini Maestro presents little piano pieces advancing progressively from very easy to intermediate level, presented in chronological order across five centuries from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic and Modern eras through to jazz, pop and minimal music. At the end of each volume - under the heading More fun to play together - there are three additional pieces for piano duet. All the pieces are easy to learn and offer varied repertoire as an ideal supplement to any piano tutorial method with music suitable for concert performance, tuition purposes, examinations and competitions.

Book 1 contains pieces in the five-finger range at various pitches, followed by pieces spanning an octave range with simple rhythms and easy chord sequences. Also featured are differing styles of articulation, melody in the left hand, octave or ottava signs, pieces in major and minor keys with key signatures of up to one sharp or flat.


  • Michael Praetorius (1571-1621): Old German Dance C major
  • Anonym (ca. 1600): Old German Dance G major
  • James Hook (1746-1827): Minuet C major
  • Alexander Reinagle (1756-1809): Allegro, Op. 1/4
  • Charles Henry Wilton (1761-1832): Little Sonata C major; Moderato, Minuetto
  • Félix Le Couppey (1811-1887): Mélodie / Melody
  • Kaspar Jakob Bischoff (1823-1893): The Industrious Student
  • Friedrich Baumfelder (1836-1916): Melody F major
  • Oskar Bolck (1839-1888): Sonatina C major; Allegro, Andantino, Vivace
  • Moritz Wilhelm Vogel (1846-1922): Brave Knight
  • Kálmán Chován (1852-1928): Piano Piece G major
  • Erik Satie (1866-1925): Petit Prélude à la journée / Little Overture to the Day, Profiter de ce qu'il a des cors aux pieds pour lui prendre son cerceau / Taking advantage of someone else's corns to steal his hoop
  • Béla Bartók (1881-1945): Folk Song
  • Georges Frank Humbert (1892-1958): The Cuckoo Clock; The Nodding Mandarin
  • Marko Tajčevič (1900-1984): For the Young; Piano Piece No. 1
  • Henk Badings (1907-1987): Canon
  • Barbara Heller (*1936): Again and Again…
  • Hans-Günter Heumann (*1955): Clog Dance; Spanish Guitar Player; Harlequin Waltz; It's Ragtime; Five-Note Rock; Little Pop Ballad; Northern Folk Dance; Boogie-Woogie Spirit
  • Henry Purcell (1659-1695): Air D minor
  • Georg Friedrich Telemann (1681-1767): Gavotte C major
  • Christoph Graupner (1683-1760): Bourée E minor
  • Jean-Philippe Rameau (1683-1764): Menuet en Rondeau C major
  • Leopold Mozart (1719-1787): Minuet D minor
  • Anonymous: Minuet F major
  • Daniel Gottlob Türk (1750-1813): The Lively Boy
  • Lullaby
  • Muzio Clementi (1752-1832): Arietta, Op. 42/5
  • Anton Diabelli (1781-1858): Allegretto, Op. 125/3
  • Charles Villiers Stanford (1852-1924): Scherzo F major
  • Alexander Gretchaninoff (1864-1956): Farewell, Op. 98/4
  • Samuil Maikapar (1867-1938): A Fairy Tale, Op. 28/10
  • Reverie, Op. 33/2
  • Thomas Frederick Dunhill (1877-1946): Gavotte G Major
  • Béla Bartók (1881-1945): Quasi adagio
  • Carl Orff (1895-1982): Piano Study No. 6
  • Friedrich Zehm (1923-2007): Melody
  • Hans-Günter Heumann (*1955): Tarantella D minor
  • Three four-handed Bonus pieces:
  • Anton Diabelli (1781-1858): Melodious Exercise, Op. 149/4
  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828): Ländler, D 366/3
  • Mátyás Seiber (1905-1960): Tango
(ISMN 9790001207997)