winkelwagen   Winkelwagen

Uw winkelwagen is leeg.


Alles voor Piano:


Tipboek Piano en Vleugel
Pinksterboer, Hugo

in voorraad

17.50 €    

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Momenteel zijn wij open!

Hebt u vragen?

Antwerpen: 03 216 98 46
Leuven: 016 295 495

Of stuur ons een e-mail!

Onze openingsuren


Het Unizo E-commerce Label waarborgt dat u in vertrouwen kan winkelen op deze webshop.

Meer weten...

Easy Contemporary Pieces. Album

Easy Contemporary Pieces





Uitgever Chester Music
In voorraad! U kan dit artikel onmiddellijk reserveren of laten thuisbezorgen. Art.-no. 97624

Onze winkels in Antwerpen en Leuven
Actuele voorraadstatus per winkel:
direct beschikbaarAntwerpen
één à twee werkdagenLeuven

zet op uw verlanglijstje

Featuring works from 19 of the world's leading composers, Easy Contemporary Pieces reflects the tremendous variety of styles prevalent in contemporary music. These enjoyable pieces have been selected to be accessible to both the performer and the listener.

The 29 contemporary works in this collection have been carefully selected for beginner and intermediate pianists. Many of the featured composers are known for their challenging works. However, the difficulty level of the pieces in this book has been carefully considered to provide the best playing experience for pianists at an intermediate level or under. Several of the works have been commissioned with this in mind, appearing here for the very first time in print.

Easy Contemporary Pieces contains Shard, Two Years and Tiger Moth by Neil Cowley, Familiar by Nils Frahm, Fragments and Brooklyn by Hauschka, Simone's Lullaby by Terry Riley, Chatterbox Waltz and The Exchange by Michael Nyman, Slumber Song by Morton Gould and more.


  • 2 Years [Cowley, Neil]
  • A Sentimental Waltz [Burgon, Geoffrey]
  • Brooklyn [Hauschka]
  • Chatterbox Waltz [Nyman, Michael]
  • Etude No.1 [Glass, Philip]
  • Familiar [Frahm, Nils]
  • Forgive Me [Wiseman, Debbie]
  • Fragments [Hauschka]
  • Improvisation 1 [Watts, Sam]
  • Just A Waltz [Dickinson, Peter]
  • Metamorphosis One [Glass, Philip]
  • Monochrome No. 1 [Liu, Bowen]
  • Monochrome No. 2 [Liu, Bowen]
  • Ode To Joyce [Volans, Kevin]
  • Opus 28 [O'Halloran, Dustin]
  • Opus 36 [O'Halloran, Dustin]
  • Questa Volta [Einaudi, Ludovico]
  • Sarabande [Einaudi, Ludovico]
  • Shard [Cowley, Neil]
  • Simone's Lullaby [Riley, Terry]
  • Six Secret Songs No.1 [Maxwell Davies, Peter]
  • Slumber Song [Gould, Morton]
  • The Blue Notebooks [Richter, Max]
  • The Dark Bank Of Clouds [Einaudi, Ludovico]
  • The Exchange [Nyman, Michael]
  • The Tartu Piano [Richter, Max]
  • Three Secrets From The Abyss No.1 [Harle, John]
  • Tiger Moth [Cowley, Neil]
  • Zebra Music - VI. White On White [Swayne, Giles]
(ISBN 9781785584305)