winkelwagen   Shopping basket

Your shopping basket is empty.


Everything for Violin:


Violin & Viola

in stock

24.50 €    

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on

to read all the latest news!

Thursday 19 October 2017

At the moment, our stores are closed. Tomorrow we will be open from 10am.

Have a question now?

Send us an e-mail!
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Our opening hours

Quality guarantee

The Unizo E-commerce Label guarantees that you can shop in our web store in good faith.

Learn more...

crumb crumb crumb

Fritz Kreisler: The Fritz Kreisler collection - Vol.1

The Fritz Kreisler collection - Vol.1. Kreisler, Fritz

The Fritz Kreisler collection - Vol.1


Fritz Kreisler  (1875 - 1962)


Violin and piano

Publisher Carl Fischer
Available to order This item is not in stock for the moment. Usually leaves our warehouse within two to three weeks. SKU: 05551

Our stores in Antwerp and Leuven
Current stock status per store:
two to three weeksAntwerp
two to three weeksLeuven

save for later

(Original Compositions/Transcriptions/Cadenzas for Violin and Piano). Arranged by Fritz Kreisler. For violin and piano. Masters Collection. 20th Century. Difficulty: medium. Piano/violin book (includes separate violin performance part). Introductory text and black & white photos.


  • Viennois, Op.2 Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Tambourin Chinois, Op.3 Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Liebesfreud Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Liebesleid Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Schon Rosmarin Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Rondino On A Theme Of Beethoven Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • La Gitana Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Variations On A Theme By Corelli Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Chansons Louis XIII And Pavane Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Scilienne And Rigaudon Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Praeludium And Allegro Composed by Fritz Kreisler
  • Melodie From 'Orfeo Ed Euridice' Composed by Christoph Willibald von Gluck, Christoph Willibald Von gluck
  • Rondo From 'Serenade In D Major' Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Song Without Words, Op.62, No.1 Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn
  • Slavonic Dance In E Minor, Op.46, No.2 Composed by Antonin Dvorak
  • Spanish Dance In E Minor Composed by Enrique Granados
  • Tango, Op.165, No.2 Composed by Isaac Albeniz
  • Danse Espagnole Composed by Manuel de Falla, Manuel de Falla
  • Three Cadenzas For The 'Concerto In D Major', Op.61 Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Cadenza For The 'Concerto In D Major', Op.77 Composed by Johannes Brahms
  • Cadenza For The 'Concerto No.1 In D Major', Op.6 Composed by Nicolo Paganini
(ISBN 9780825804076)