winkelwagen   Shopping basket

Your shopping basket is empty.


Everything for Recorder:

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on

to read all the latest news!

Thursday 20 July 2017

At the moment, our stores are closed. We will be open the day after tomorrow from 10am.

Have a question now?

Send us an e-mail!
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Our opening hours

Quality guarantee

The Unizo E-commerce Label guarantees that you can shop in our web store in good faith.

Learn more...

crumb crumb crumb

Plaisir musical - Oeuvres baroques

Plaisir musical - Oeuvres baroques. Album


Plaisir musical - Oeuvres baroques



Arranged by

Thomas, Bernard


Alto recorder

Publisher Bärenreiter Verlag
In stock! Available for shipping or reserving for in-store pickup. SKU: 10780

Our stores in Antwerp and Leuven
Current stock status per store:
immediately availableAntwerp
one to two business daysLeuven

save for later

Sololiteratur des Hochbarock für Altblockflöte (unbegleitet)


  • 35 Stücke aus der Sammlung "Select Preludes and Voluntaries for the Flute, London 1705". Kompositionen ohne Titel von:
    • Arcangelo Corelli
    • Nicolini Cosma
    • Giuseppe Torelli
    • Giovanno Bononcini
    • Gasparini Visconti
    • Heinrich Biber
    • Nicola Francesco Haym
    • Gottfried Keller
    • Tomaso Albinoni
    • Nicola Matteis
    • Thomas Dean
    • Tomaso Antonio Vitali
    • Johann Christoph Pepusch
    • John Banister
    • Henry Simons
    • William Corbet
    • John Smith
    • Henry Purcell
    • Gottfried Finger
    • Marco Antonio Ziani
    • Henry Eccles
    • Carlo Ambrogio Lonati
  • 6 Stücke aus der Sammlung "The Division Flute, London 1719". Kompositionen ohne Titel oder Satzbezeichnungen von:
    • William Gorton
    • ? Hills
    • Johann Christoph Pepusch
    • Daniel Purcell
    • Gottfried Finger
  • Präludien und Traits in aufsteigender Folge von Dur- und Moll-Tonarten aus der Sammlung "L'arte de préluder, 1719" von:
    • Jacques Hotteterre
  • Georg Philipp Telemann: 12 Fantasien (ca. 1728), TWV 40/2-13
  • Jean Daniel Braun: 18Stücke aus der Sammlung "Pièces sans Basse, 1740"
  • Johann Joachim Quantz: 19 große Soli aus der aus der "Giedde-Sammlung" (Kopenhagen)
  • Johann Sebastian Bach: Partita in c nach der Partita in a für Flauto traverso BWV 1013 (4 Sätze)
  • Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Sonata in c nach der Sonate in a für Flauto traverso Wq 132 (3 Sätze)
(ISMN 9790006489626)