winkelwagen   Shopping basket

Your shopping basket is empty.


Everything for Violin:


The art of practising the violin
Gerle, Robert

in stock

23.50 €    

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on

to read all the latest news!

Monday 18 March 2019

At the moment, our stores are closed. Tomorrow we will be open from 10am.

Have a question now?

Send us an e-mail!
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Our opening hours

Quality guarantee

The Unizo E-commerce Label guarantees that you can shop in our web store in good faith.

Learn more...

crumb crumb crumb

Classical pieces for violin

Classical pieces for violin. Album

Classical pieces for violin



Arranged by

Van Rompaey, Gunter


Violin and piano with cd

Publisher De Haske
In stock! Available for shipping or reserving for in-store pickup. SKU: 66166

Our stores in Antwerp and Leuven
Current stock status per store:
immediately availableAntwerp
immediately availableLeuven

save for later

Classical Pieces bevat prachtige stukjes van bekende componisten zoals Georg Philipp Telemann, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Franz Schubert en Edvard Grieg.
De pianobegeleidingen zijn meegeleverd. Op de cd zijn de pianobegeleidingen voor dit klassieke boek uiteraard live opgenomen op een echte vleugel.


  • Long, Long Ago (Traditional)
  • Can Can (Offenbach, Jacques)
  • Espana (Chabrier, Emmanuel)
  • Lied (Brahms, Johannes)
  • Capriccio (Paganini, Nicolò)
  • Theme from "Akademische Festouvertüre" (Brahms, Johannes)
  • Ode an die Freude (van Beethoven, Ludwig)
  • Jupiter Theme (Holst, Gustav)
  • Norwegian Dance (Grieg, Edvard)
  • Theme from "Kaiserquartett" (Haydn, Franz Joseph)
  • Kleine Melodie (Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus)
  • See, the Conqu'ring Hero Comes (Händel, Georg Friedrich)
  • Ländler (Schubert, Franz)
  • Theme from "Sinfonnie Nr. 1 in C" (Brahms, Johannes)
  • Rigaudon (Purcell, Henry)
  • Theme from "Sinfonie mit dem Paukenschlag" (Haydn, Franz Joseph)
  • Minuet II from "Music for the Royal Fireworks" (Händel, Georg Friedrich)
  • Deutscher Tanz Nr. 4 (Haydn, Franz Joseph)
  • Capriccio italien (Tchaikovsky, Pjotr Iljitsj)
  • Der Vogelfänger bin ich ja from "Die Zauberflöte"(Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus)
  • Theme from "Souvenir de Moscou" (Wieniawski, Henryk)
  • La donna è mobile (Verdi, Giuseppe)
  • Militärmarsch (Schubert, Franz)
  • Vite (Telemann, Georg Philipp)
  • Pathétique (Tchaikovsky, Pjotr Iljitsj)
  • The Young Prince and the Young Princess (Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai A.)
  • Barcrolle (Offenbach, Jacques)
  • Andantino (Elgar, Edward William)
  • The Dargason (Holst, Gustav)
  • Land of Hope and Glory (Elgar, Edward William)
  • Allegretto (Elgar, Edward William)
  • Country Dance (Smetana, Bedrich)
  • The Great Gate of Kiev (Mussorgsky, Modest)
  • Auf Flügeln des Gesanges (On Wings of Song)
(ISBN 9789043127516)