Samba, The Original Soundtrack
Componist / auteur:
Ludovico Einaudi
Zang, piano en gitaarakkoorden
Uitgever / merk:
Wise Publications

Samba is a French comedy-drama film directed by Eric Toledano and Olivier Nakache. Featuring 12 songs from the soundtrack of this critically-acclaimed film, including five pieces by Ludovico Einaudi, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

Following on from the huge success of their previous film The Intouchables, this director duo have returned, once again casting Omar Sy as their lead, with a film whose soundtrack is as brilliant as the movie itself. Featuring some truly sublime songs on the soundtrack, the true star of Samba is the pieces composed by contemporary classical master Ludovico Einaudi, who previously worked on The Intouchables, and who is represented here by five songs. The sublime Time Lapse, Ascolta and Walk work brilliantly as a contrast to the poptunes,while Experience and Run are simply stunning to hear as part of the film, but also to play yourself.

Every song included in this Samba sheetmusic songbook is arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, allowing you to see the film, love the music and then learn to play every piece that you heard, exactly as it's played by the original musicians. All songs feature standard notation, as well as chord boxes and symbols and full lyrics, so whichever instrument you play, you'll be able to learn these cinematic songs that are one of the most memorable parts of the Samba movie.

With some brilliant pop tunes like Waiting In Vain by Bob Marley & The Wailers, Stomp! by The Brothers Johnson, To Know You Is To Love You by Syreeta and even some electroswing in the guise of Catgroove by Parov Stelar, the other pieces of music fit the style and tone of the film perfectly, too.

Content :

  • Ascolta
  • Catgroove
  • Experience
  • Love Theme From Spartacus
  • Palco
  • Run
  • Stomp!
  • Take It Easy My Brother Charles
  • Time Lapse
  • To Know You, Is To Love You
  • Waiting in Vain
  • Walk

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    25,95 € 25.95 EUR 25,95 €

    25,95 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    In voorraad
    • Winkel Antwerpen : Beschikbaar
    Artikelnummer: 145438
    EAN: 9781783058990

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen