10 Renaissance Masterpieces for Violin Ensemble - Vol.1

Componist / auteur:
Bewerker / co-auteur:
Jens Lynen
Viool ensemble
Uitgever / merk:
Emergence Factory

This book contains 10 Renaissance pieces for violin ensemble with up to 6 different violin parts per piece. Most parts can be executed in 1st position and are suitable for all playing levels. 


Please note that for ideal results all parts need to be played in this edition (as opposed to the 'Folk melodies' & 'Christmas carols' series where one can pick and choose how many parts are to be played).


This item comes as a score (56 pages) and 6 different booklets for all separate parts. 

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    26,95 € 26.95 EUR 26,95 €

    26,95 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 30 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 153209
    EAN: 9790900246134

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen