From Dinosaur to Virtuoso (Student + piano book)
Componist / auteur:
Ana Kavcic Pucihar - Blaz Pucihar
Uitgever / merk:
Pucihar Music

“This book is worth every penny of your money! The pieces are all quirky and interesting, the downloads easy to navigate and the piano accompaniments are all user-friendly. Starting with just a single note the book is progressive through from beginner level to some very lovely grade 5 standard music. Each step section is progressive within itself, so that, for example, in Step Three the three notes are different in each piece and the rhythms and registers become more adventurous through the section. The Chamber Music Step has parts for two, three and four flutes, with scores available in the accompaniment book which is sold separately. As usual with Pucihar publications it’s lavishly produced with great illustrations to keep young players really engaged and is a high quality product that will last forever!”

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    55,00 € 55.0 EUR 55,00 €

    55,00 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 7 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 155342

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen