12 Spanish Dances - Vol.1 (1-6)

Componist / auteur:
Enrique Granados
Uitgever / merk:
Kalmus Publications

The twelve Spanish Dances, Op.37, were composed in 1890, and initially published in four sets of three dances each. These early works, inspired by the Spanish national school of Felipe Pedrell, were one of Granados' first successes as a composer, and have become one of his most popular piano works, second only to the masterly Goyescas.

The 12 Spanish Dances have been transcribed for guitar as well as for orchestra, and are more often heard on the guitar than on the piano, especially the famous 5th dance, Andaluza (sometimes named Playera), which is one of the most performed Spanish classical pieces.

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    13,95 € 13.950000000000001 EUR 13,95 €

    13,95 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 7 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 31305
    EAN: 29156037852

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen