100 More Pop Solos

Componist / auteur:
Altsaxofoon - Tenorsaxofoon
Uitgever / merk:
Wise Publications


  •  (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay [Redding, Otis]
  •  (Something Inside) So Strong [Siffre, Labi]
  •  A Hard Day's Night [Beatles, The]
  •  Always On My Mind [Pet Shop Boys]
  •  Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake) [Gates, Gareth]
  •  Beautiful [Aguilera, Christina]
  •  Big Sur [Thrills, The]
  •  Born To Try [Goodrem, Delta]
  •  Bridge Over Troubled Water [Simon And Garfunkel]
  •  Brown Eyed Girl [Morrison, Van]
  •  Build Me Up Buttercup [Foundations, The]
  •  Careless Whisper [Michael, George]
  •  Caught In The Middle [A1]
  •  Clocks [Coldplay]
  •  Colourblind [Darius]
  •  Constant Craving [Lang, K.D.]
  •  Cry Me A River [Timberlake, Justin]
  •  Don't Know Why [Jones, Norah]
  •  Don't Speak [No Doubt]
  •  Don't Stop Movin' [S Club 7]
  •  Electrical Storm [U2]
  •  Eternal Flame [Bangles, The]
  •  Evergreen [Young, Will]
  •  Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic [Police, The]
  •  Feel [Williams, Robbie]
  •  Fields Of Gold [Sting]
  •  Flying Without Wings [Westlife]
  •  Frozen [Madonna]
  •  God Only Knows [Beach Boys, The]
  •  Gold [Prince]
  •  Goldfinger [Bassey, Shirley]
  •  Hello [Inglesias, Enrique]
  •  Hello [Richie, Lionel]
  •  Hopelessly Devoted To You [Newton-john, Olivia]
  •  How Deep Is Your Love [Bee Gees, The]
  •  Human Nature [Jackson, Michael]
  •  Hunter [Dido]
  •  I Drove All Night [Orbison, Roy]
  •  I Get The Sweetest Feeling [Wilson, Jackie]
  •  I Got You (I Feel Good) [Brown, James]
  •  I Heard It Through The Grapevine [Gaye, Marvin]
  •  I Try [Gray, Macy]
  •  If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time [Kelly, R.]
  •  If Tomorrow Never Comes [Keating, Ronan]
  •  If You Come Back [Blue]
  •  If You're Not The One [Bedingfield, Daniel]
  •  I'm Gonna Getcha Good! [Twain, Shania]
  •  I'm With You [Lavigne, Avril]
  •  Imagine [Lennon, John]
  •  La Bamba [Los Lobos]
  •  Lambada [Karoma]
  •  Little Lies [Fleetwood Mac]
  •  Mad World [Tears For Fears]
  •  Mamma Mia! [Abba]
  •  My Heart Will Go On (Titanic) [Dion, Celine]
  •  Natural Blues [Moby]
  •  No More 'I Love You's' [Lennox, Annie]
  •  Nothing Compares 2 U [O'connor, Sinead]
  •  One Day I'll Fly Away [Crawford, Randy]
  •  Oops!...I Did It Again [Spears, Britney]
  •  Pure And Simple [Hear'say]
  •  Pure Shores [All Saints]
  •  Rise [Gabrielle]
  •  Road Rage [Catatonia]
  •  Run For Cover [Sugababes]
  •  Sail Away [Gray, David]
  •  Sing [Travis]
  •  Something Stupid [Williams, Robbie] [Kidman, Nicole]
  •  Stand By Me [King, Ben E]
  •  Suspicious Minds [Presley, Elvis]
  •  Sweet Caroline [Diamond, Neil]
  •  Tainted Love [Soft Cell]
  •  Take Me To The River [Green, Al]
  •  Take On Me [A-ha]
  •  Tears In Heaven [Clapton, Eric]
  •  The Great Pretender [Mercury, Freddie]
  •  The Life Of Riley [Lightning Seeds, The]
  •  The Long And Winding Road [Beatles, The]
  •  The Power Of Love [Frankie Goes To Hollywood]
  •  The Tide Is High [Blondie]
  •  There She Goes [La's, The]
  •  Time After Time [Lauper, Cyndi]
  •  True Faith [New Order]
  •  Video Killed The Radio Star [Buggles]
  •  Vienna [Ultrovox]
  •  Walking Away [David, Craig]
  •  Waterloo [Abba]
  •  What A Wonderful World [Armstrong, Louis]
  •  What If [Winslet, Kate]
  •  Whenever, Wherever [Shakira]
  •  Whole Again [Atomic Kitten]
  •  Wonderful Life [Black]
  •  Yellow [Coldplay]
  •  Yesterday [Beatles, The]
  •  You Are Not Alone [Jackson, Michael]
  •  You Go To My Head
  •  You Wear It Well [Stewart, Rod]
  •  Your Song [John, Elton]
  •  You're So Vain [Simon, Carly]

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    26,95 € 26.95 EUR 26,95 €

    26,95 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 7 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 56438
    EAN: 9781844494354

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen