Flötenserenaden, Op.77a, 141a (Study score)

Componist / auteur:
Max Reger
2 Violen en altviool - Dwarsfluit, viool en altviool
Uitgever / merk:
Henle Verlag

“It is quite clear to me what is missing from today’s music: a Mozart!” With his trios which he consciously kept in a classical manner, Reger hoped to prove the contrary to the “ignorant people”, who for their part accused him of “a lack of feeling” and being too “complicated”. The instrumentation for his serenades op. 77a and 141a is rather distinctive: he omits the lower registers, opting for the bright tones of the flute, violin and viola to outline joyful musical figures and catchy melodies. Reger’s own style cannot however be mistaken. These two serenades, which are technically not overly demanding, are not only suited for concert performances but also offer a welcome change for those engaging in spontaneous chamber music.

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    16,50 € 16.5 EUR 16,50 €

    16,50 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 7 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 57206
    EAN: 9790201897868

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen