Flex-ability pops - Horn in F

Componist / auteur:
Bewerker / co-auteur:
Victor Lopez
4 Hoorns
Uitgever / merk:
Belwin Mills Music

The Flex-Ability series, arranged by Victor Lopez, fills the need for multi-level instrumentalists to play popular music together. Each instrument book includes 11 songs in four-part score form. The top line (solo) is for level 2 1/2-3. The second line (duet/harmony) is for level 2-2 1/2. The third line (trio/harmony) is for level 1 1/2. The bottom line (harmony or bass line) is for level 1(only whole, half, dotted half, and quarter notes and rests).

The songs are:

  • La Bamba
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Eye of the Tiger
  • Peter Gunn
  • In the Midnight Hour
  • China Grove
  • Jeepers Creepers
  • Soul Man
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Celebration.

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    8,10 € 8.1 EUR 8,10 €

    8,10 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 7 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 63926
    EAN: 654979030317

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen