24 Capricci für Violine solo, Op.1 (Study score)

Componist / auteur:
Niccolo Paganini
Uitgever / merk:
Henle Verlag

Nicolo Paganini's milestone in violin literature is now not only available in a practical Urtext edition (HN 450) but also as a study score. Published in 1820 as his Opus 1, Paganini gave the violin world a timeless masterpiece, which no up-and-coming violin virtuoso can ignore. As well as the musical text, our edition also contains a must for all interested performers: a detailed commentary by the Paganini expert Renato de Barbieri. With numerous examples and illustrations for each of the 24 Capricci from the autograph, he knowledgeably explains the characteristics of Paganini's notation and its significance for its interpretation today.

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    20,00 € 20.0 EUR 20,00 €

    20,00 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 7 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 81600
    EAN: 9790201894508

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen