100 Years of Popular Music 1930's - Vol.1

Componist / auteur:
Zang, piano en gitaarakkoorden
Uitgever / merk:
Faber Music

100 Years Of Popular Music chronicles the greatest music of the last century. This book contains more than 70 songs from the 1930s arranged for piano, voice and guitar, providing a fascinating insight into the music of the era. A listing of new inventions first seen during the 1930s is also included.

Content :

  • A Foggy Day
  • About A Quarter To Nine
  • All I Do Is Dream Of You
  • All Of Me
  • All The Things You Are
  • Anything Goes
  • Beyond The Blue Horizon
  • Blue Moon
  • Body And Soul
  • Bye Bye Blues
  • Dancing In The Dark
  • Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  • Deep Purple
  • Dinner For One Please James
  • Embraceable You
  • For All We Know
  • For You
  • Get Happy
  • Goody Goody
  • Hometown
  • I Apologise
  • I Don't Why (I Just Do!)
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • I Wanna Be Loved By You
  • I Won't Dance
  • I'll String Along With You
  • I'm Confessin'
  • I'm In The Mood For Love
  • I'm Smoothin' High
  • In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
  • Isle Of Capri
  • It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • It's The Talk Of The Town
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
  • Just One More Chance
  • Keep Young And Beautiful
  • Let By-Gones Be By-Gones
  • Let's Fall In Love
  • Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
  • Love Is Just Around The Corner
  • Love Letters In The Sand
  • Lovely Lady
  • Memories Of You
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • Music, Maestro, Please!
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • Once In A While
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Paradise
  • Pick Yourself Up
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • Red Sails In The Sunset
  • San Francisco
  • September In The Rain
  • September Song
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • South Of The Border
  • Star Dust
  • Stay As Sweet As You Are
  • Temptation
  • Thanks For The Memory
  • The Glory Of Love
  • The Lady Is A Tramp
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • There's A Small Hotel
  • Three Little Words
  • Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • What A Difference A Day Made
  • When I Take My Sugar To Tea
  • Where Or When
  • Who's Taking You Home Tonight
  • You Came Along (From Out Nowhere)
  • You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • Young And Healthy
  • You're My Everything

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    29,95 € 29.95 EUR 29,95 €

    29,95 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 7 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 86795
    ISBN: 9780571533435

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen