100 Years Of Popular Music 1960s - vol.2

Componist / auteur:
Zang, piano en gitaarakkoorden
Uitgever / merk:
Faber Music

100 Years of Popular Music chronicles the greatest music of the last century. This second volume contains more than 70 songs from the 1960s arranged for piano, voice and guitar, providing a fascinating insight into the music of the era. A listing of new inventions first seen during the 1960s is also included.

  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • A Rainy Day In Georgia
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Albatross
  • Apache
  • Baby Love
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Black Is Black
  • Blue Velvet
  • Boom Bang-A-Bang
  • Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  • Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • C'mon Everybody
  • Crying In The Rain
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Daydream Believer
  • Days Of Wine And Roses
  • Everlasting Love
  • Fire And Rain
  • For Once In My Life
  • From Russia With Love
  • Fun, Fun, Fun
  • Handy Man
  • He Was Really Sayin' Something
  • I Got You Babe
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I'd Rather Go Blind
  • It Takes Two
  • Itchycoo Park
  • King Of The Road
  • Leader Of The Pack
  • Let The Sun Shine In
  • Let's Dance
  • Make Someone Happy
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Mockingbird
  • Mustang Sally
  • My Girl
  • My Kind Of Town (Chicago Is)
  • No Particular Place To Go
  • One Fine Day
  • People
  • Please Mr Postman
  • Poetry In Motion
  • Rescue Me
  • Runaround Sue
  • Sealed With A Kiss
  • Shakin' All Over
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Sugar Sugar
  • Summer Holiday
  • Summer Wind
  • Sunny Afternoon
  • Sweet Baby James
  • Sweets For My Sweet
  • Tell Laura I Love Her
  • The House That Jack Built
  • The Look Of Love
  • The Next Time
  • The Windmills Of Your Mind
  • Three Steps To Heaven
  • Under The Boardwalk
  • Watermelon Man
  • What Becomes Of The Broken-Hearted
  • When A Man Loves A Woman
  • Where Did Our Love Go?
  • Where Do You Go To (My Lovely)
  • Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
  • Wild Thing
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Young Girl
  • You're All I Need To Get By
  • You're Sixteen, You're Beautiful (And You're Mine)

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    29,95 € 29.95 EUR 29,95 €

    29,95 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 7 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 87008
    EAN: 9780571533503

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen