From the Bohemian Forest for Piano Duet, Op.68
Componist / auteur:
Antonín Dvorák
Piano (vierhandig)
Uitgever / merk:
Bärenreiter Verlag

"From the Bohemian" Forest, a set of six character pieces for piano duet, was written at the turn of the year 1883-84 at the instigation of Dvorák's publisher Fritz Simrock and appeared in print in the spring of 1884. After the "Slavonic Dances" and "Legends", this was already his third cycle of piano duets to be inspired by much-loved locations. This edition presents the musical text from the "Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvorák", Series V/6. It includes a new Foreword by Ivana Rentsch and Hans-Joachim Hinrichsen assessing the latest findings in Dvorák scholarship. • Popular piano miniatures which can be played individually and are ideal as encore pieces • New Foreword by Ivana Rentsch and Hans-Joachim Hinrichsen (Ger/Cz/Eng) • Well-presented division of Primo and Secondo parts printed on facing pages Contents 1. In the Spinning-Room (Na prástkách) 2. By the Black Lake (U Cerného jezera) 3. Walpurgis Night (Noc filipojakubská) 4. In Wait (Na cekání) 5. Silent Woods (Klid) 6. From Troublous Times (Z bourlivých dob)

    Deze combinatie bestaat niet.

    23,95 € 23.95 EUR 23,95 €

    23,95 €

    Niet beschikbaar voor verkoop

    incl. BTW
    Leveringstermijn 7 werkdagen
    Artikelnummer: 93850
    EAN: 9790260107021

    Terms and Conditions
    30-dagen geld terug garantie
    Verzending: 2-3 werkdagen